Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Rose A. for Joseph Miller

Lafayette Hill, PA
Joe was very helpful in the whole process which made it more easier when we was buying our home.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Christina M. for Joseph Miller

Levittown, PA
Joseph was great he gave frank and i so much one and one time to explain everything. Always available if we need to ask a question about our loan process. He is the best!!!!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Joseph Miller

Aldan, PA
This is a process that you take once maybe twice in your lifetime. And having Joe and his team along, helping me get prepared and communicating through every step of the way made this stressful process so much more easier. I would recommend Joe to any of my friends and family who are seeking mortgage products and services.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sheron A. for Joseph Miller

Aldan, PA
Joe is the best at what he does, a true professional from start to finish. He works hard and he is always there when you need help before, after and during a transaction. He took my client from not being able to purchase a home to closing in just a few weeks. Thank you Joe.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Joseph Miller

Aldan, PA
Joe was very diligent on get everything done, so we could settle on time especially for a transaction that was closing before 30 days. I was the listing agent during this transaction.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel H. for Joseph Miller

Quakertown, PA
My husband and I had an incredibly hard time getting started with our mortgage process until we contacted Joe Miller. He is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, understanding, and patient. From one step to the next, Joe and his team quickly helped us get to where we needed to be to close on our new home, and we couldn’t be more thankful for him and everybody that works with him in making all of this happen. Matt and I absolutely love our new home, and we couldn’t have done it without all of you.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Veronica E. for Joseph Miller

Philadelphia, PA
Always there when I needed him. Friendly and professional.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Yesenia V. for Joseph Miller

Philadelphia, PA
Joe and his team made this process easier. He is always there for any questions you might have.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Joseph Miller

Kennett Square, PA
By the time your done, Joe is a friend. He always gets back to you....actually he always answers my questions immediately! Great service!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Lesley H. for Joseph Miller

Norwood, PA
Joe was very knowledgable in explaining our process with obtaining a mortgage, very patient and curtious with walking us Through each step. Joe answered every phone call In a timely manner and did not hesitate to go the extra step to ensure our success. Thank you Joe and Allied Mortgage!!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Joseph Miller

Atglen, PA
I really appreciated that, as a first time homebuyer, Joe provided constant communication and clarification whenever needed. He made the experience easy and as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Meridith S. for Joseph Miller

Holland, PA
Joe was extremely responsive to all questions and clear about the process. He was an absolute pleasure and made this experience as easy as possible. I am very glad that I worked with him and will refer others.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Joseph Miller

Teaneck, NJ
I've worked with Joe a couple of times before this, and I can say without hesitation that he is consistently engaged, honest, and patient enough to answer a myriad of questions, and takes whatever time needed to insure I understand every step in what can be a very complex process. If he does not pick up the phone immediately, he calls back ASAP. I have recommended Joe before to friends and family, and will do so again without hesitation!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert K. for Joseph Miller

Warminster, PA
With Joe we never had to worry during the process. No surprises. His exexpertise and experience showed.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for Joseph Miller

Huntingdon Valley, PA
Joe and his staff were so friendly and right on top of everything that was needed for my settlement close. Joe was alway available to answer any questions or concerns that I had.

4.5 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle A. for Joseph Miller

Chadds Ford, PA
Joe is great to work with! He answered all our questions along the way and went the extra mile to ensure we closed on time!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Susan M. for Joseph Miller

West Chester, PA
Joe was always available no matter when I called.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Haley R. for Joseph Miller

Lansdale, PA
The process was efficient and easy. Joe was always available to answer my questions and give advice. He and his team took care of every last detail. My refinance from start to finish took less than two weeks. I would highly recommend Joe Miller and his team.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brianne L. for Joseph Miller

Levittown, PA
Joe made this process very easy and kept me informed throughout. Super nice guy whom I’ll definitely recommend to everyone I know! Thanks Joe!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle V. for Joseph Miller

Warminster, PA
Great service! Joseph was able o have everything done and ready to go, even with settlement being moved up a week with 2 days notice.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Joseph Miller

Matawan, NJ
Service

5.0 completed on January 8, 2018

Reviewed by Frank W. for Joseph Miller

Willow Grove, PA
Joe was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient during the application processes.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for Joseph Miller

Drexel Hill, PA
Mr. Miller did an exceptional job I would highly Recommend him to any Veteran who is buying A house.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2017

Reviewed by Robert M. for Joseph Miller

Levittown, PA
Very personable, always available.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Joseph Miller

Wyncote, PA
Plenty of communication and quick turn around time!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation